2016

NVPCUG Officers, Board of Directors, and Special Interest Groups (SIG)

Corporate Officers

President:

Sharon Wragg

(707) 217-3141

President@nvpcug.org

Vice President:

Jim Gray

Unlisted

Vice-President@nvpcug.org

Secretary:

Julie Jerome

(707) 224-6620

Secretary@nvpcug.org

Treasurer:

Marion Segoria

(707) 226-6401

Treasurer@nvpcug.org



Board of Directors

Ron Dack, Joan Fabian, Jim Gray, Julie Jerome, Anna Naklicki, Dick Peterson, Beth Pickering, Ron Rogers, Marion Segoria, Bob Simmerman, and Sharon Wragg.




Director Contact Info and Appointed Positions

Computer Tutor:

Volunteer Needed

Tutor@nvpcug.org

Event Coordinator

Dianne Prior

(707) 252-1506

Event_coordinator@nvpcug.org

Facilities Coordinator:

Jim Gray

Unlisted

Facility@nvpcug.org

Greeter Coordinator:

Joan Fabian

(707) 935-9233

Greeter@nvpcug.org

Greeter Coordinator2:

Bob Simmerman

(707) 259-6113

Greeter2@nvpcug.org

Membership Director:

Joan Fabian

(707) 935-9233

Membership@nvpcug.org

Membership 2:

Bob Simmerman

(707) 259-6113

Membership 2@nvpcug.org

Newsletter Editor:

Ron Dack

(707) 738-1737

Editor@nvpcug.org

Newsletter Editor:

Dick Peterson

(707) 738-1812

Editor2@nvpcug.org

Product Review
Coordinator:

Beth Pickering

(707) 938-8995

Reviews@nvpcug.org

Programs Director:

Ron Dack

(707) 738-1737

Programs@nvpcug.org

Programs Director:

Ron Rogers

(707) 226-5352

Programs2@nvpcug.org

Publicity Director:

Bob Simmerman

(707) 259-6113

Publicity@nvpcug.org

Random Access
Moderator:

Jerry Brown

(707) 254-9607

Questions@nvpcug.org

Webmaster:

Ron Dack

(707) 738-1737

Webmaster@nvpcug.org



Special Interest Groups (SIG)


NVMUG (Mac) Facilitator:

Ron Rogers

(707) 226-5352

nvmug@comcast.net

Investment Facilitator:

Jerry Brown

(707) 254-9607

Questions@nvpcug.org

>

Return to NVPCUG